We use Facebook tracking pixels. Object to Facebooks tracking pixel. We use Google Analytics. Object to Google Analytics. Do you accept the usage described in the Data privacy statement?
Find your agency now
For Agencies

AKI-Kommunikation

Specialist
B2B Specialist
6-10 Employees
founded at 2014
Owner-managed
Classic Marketing
Sales / Sales
PR / Communications
Branding / Brand
Design
Event
Digital Transformation & Innovation
Media
Mobile / Apps
Social Media
Video / Film / Motion Picture
Web / Internet
Advertising

Our Philosophy

COORDINATION I COMMUNICATION I INFORMATION

About us

We live the implementation of all offered services with passion. Why? Because it is fun and - because we can do it. Versatility is our strength. Flexibility makes it possible to accept any challenge and solve it cost-efficiently to the advantage of the customer.

We are happy to work together with you. Expect not only uncomplicated cooperation with a healthy degree of pragmatism but also a professional and reliable implementation of all defined measures. Always in view: Budget and objectives - even when things are on fire and have to be done quickly.

As a marketing specialist with special knowledge of the market, AKI advises and advertises for:
• Breweries
• Chemical industry
• Luxury food
• IT-Solutions

THEIR ADVANTAGES:
• Creative solutions
• Uniqueness
• Optimal positioning

OUR SPECTRUM:
• Project Management
• Market research
• Strategic marketing
• Operational marketing
• Communication mix
• corporate identity
• Holistic marketing concepts

Similar Agencies

Works

Ganzheitliche Marketing-Betreuung

Development and redesign of target-strategic and operative marketing concepts of several well-known chemical companies in the B2B sector. Continuous support of the business units and coordinated communication concepts for the respective business areas. Analysis, planning, implementation and control of marketing goals and activities.

Projektmanagement

Give direction, with a plan for success. That's what we do. Project management is a suitable method for structuring a variety of entrepreneurial tasks of a project nature and for carrying them out in a controllable manner in terms of time and costs. We have the right "toolbox" for you. "It is not enough to know, you have to apply it. It is not enough to want it, you have to do it." ~Johann Wolfgang von Goethe We know, we apply, we want and we do it - for you!

Marketingkonzept

The market in view, the deal in mind. Marketing decision-makers today have to consider very different perspectives. Markets and target groups are changing faster and faster, time to act is getting shorter and shorter. At the same time, there are more and more channels and media used for communication and more and more possibilities to extract data from the dialogue between brand and customer. All this in the closest possible coordination with the sales structure: When is a lead "ripe" for handover to sales? What insights into the customer approach come from there? Do the campaigns ultimately pay off? How do you manage to lose as little information as possible at the interfaces? Listed aspects have an influence on the cooperation with agencies. The much-cited "colourful pictures" are no longer sufficient to define marketing activities.

Strategisches Marketing

Good strategic marketing is a prerequisite for good business success! Do you have a vision for your company and a clearly formulated business goal? Are you well prepared for the fight for strategic competitive advantages? Do you have a vision of where your company should develop in order to remain successful? The strategic orientation of a company plays a key role when it comes to securing the success of the company. But what does the reality look like? Do you take the necessary time or does strategic planning fall by the wayside because of all the work? Do you sink into operative work and can no longer see the wood for the trees? Many companies believe that strategic marketing is only something for large corporations, or simply do not know how to approach a meaningful strategic planning.

Operatives Marketing

You probably know the situation: As a marketing manager, time is constantly burning under your fingernails, you rush from meeting to meeting and in between you have to take a look at all the current projects and nod off... What is the result? You can no longer pay sufficient attention to all projects in operative marketing. Mistakes happen, or actions are only half-heartedly realized and do not bring the planned result. The corporate goal can no longer be consistently pursued because other sites are constantly opening up that also require attention. What is the solution? Book us as your external marketing department. We, the AKI-TEAM, take care of marketing, market research, advertising, PR, trade fairs etc. In accordance with the company's objectives, we work professionally, intensively and transparently for you and always keep an overview of the tasks, requirements and the available budget.

Marktforschung

We start with you from the beginning! Inspect the market, the existing offer, the competition and the potential for your company, your ideas. We provide valuable "insights" for effective decision making. Market research is a "people business". We have a multidisciplinary and multilingual market research team that explores the subtleties of different social and cultural characteristics of human behaviour with a high degree of empathy and sensitivity. Our ability to gain meaningful insights earns us the trust of clients and partners worldwide and will maintain our competitive edge. For us, market research is not the goal, but the beginning of something big. Market insight is critical to making confident decisions in business development, marketing and sales. AKI Kommunikation listens to you! And together with you, we will define a clear market research goal and the research methods required to achieve it.

Corporate Identity

Corporate identity, or "CI" for short, is the totality of the characteristics that characterize a company and make it stand out from other companies. It is of great importance to think about how a company is perceived and should be perceived by the outside world. On this basis, a corporate identity should be defined for the enterprise. A clear and distinct CI in order to achieve a recognition value in the market and to be able to differentiate from competitors. Whenever you hear "corporate identity", you probably think of logos, letterheads and business cards - and all this is definitely part of it. Corporate design consists of the things that are typically associated with a company's visual identity, including logos and slogans, colors and fonts, office supplies, flyers, web design, social media and much more. It describes who they are as a company. Therefore, it contains the elements of corporate design on the one hand, but also the culture, values and the way a company communicates internally and externally. However, a corporate identity is more than just design. The values and culture of your company are essential in forming a corporate identity.

Kommunikationsmix

We create an advertising strategy for your products, a deliberately chosen mix of methods and instruments for market communication. We create your communication policy for you. Various communication instruments combined in "best practice" for your products and services. Classical advertising Public relations Sales promotion Direct marketing Fairs & Congresses Sponsorship Event marketing Online marketing

Competences

Classic Marketing
Market Research
Marketing Strategy
POS
Sales Promotion
Trade Marketing
Sales / Sales
PR / Communications
Communication Concepts
Fair-PR
Branding / Brand
Brand Architecture
Brand Positioning
Corporate Identity
Corporate Language
Design
Brand Guidelines
Corporate Architecture
Corporate Design
Event
Conferences / Conventions
Congress
Event Marketing / Live Communication
Measure Up
Team Event
Digital Transformation & Innovation
Media
Media Planning
Mobile / Apps
Social Media
Google+
LinkedIn / Xing
Youtube
Video / Film / Motion Picture
Image Movies
Web / Internet
Landing Pages
Advertising
Advertising Production
Copywriting
Poster Campaign
Print Ads

Industry Experience

Automobile
Beverages
Chemistry
Energy
Related Products
Renewable Energy

Customers

Aus wettbewerbsrechtlichen Gründen dürfen wir an dieser Stelle keine Namen nennen


Wir sind aber gerne bereit, Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch weitere Einzelheiten und Informationen zu nennen.

Further Awards

flag

Agency status

 
Validated

Additional features

 
Insurance coverage
No time for research?
We will find your agency. Free of charge!

Your Contact Persons

Angelika Kirchner

Geschäftsführung

Angelika Kirchner

Laura-Theresa Moeckel

Projektmanagement

Laura-Theresa Moeckel

location

No time for research?
We will find your agency. Free of charge!

Wir verwenden Facebooks Tracking Pixel. Facebooks Tracking Pixel widersprechen. Wir verwenden Google Analytics. Nutzung von Google Analytics widersprechen. Akzeptieren Sie die in der Datenschutzerklärung beschriebene Nutzung?

AKI-Kommunikation

Spezialist
B2B-Spezialist
6-10 Mitarbeiter
2014 gegründet
Inhabergeführt
Klassisches Marketing
Sales / Vertrieb
PR / Kommunikation
Branding / Marke
Design
Event
Digitale Transformation & Innovation
Media
Mobile / Apps
Social Media
Video / Film / Bewegtbild
Web / Internet
Werbung

Unsere Philosophie

Eine Agentur, drei Stärken ein Credo. Abstimmung, Kommunikation, Information. Wir sind AKI.

Über Uns

Mit unserem Marketingservice, unserer Beratung und unserer tatkräftigen Unterstützung, werden Sie bei AKI Kommunikation rundum versorgt – ob bei einzelnen Projekten oder für langfristig.
Wir sind Ihre externe Marketingabteilung.

Die Umsetzung aller angebotenen Leistungen leben wir mit Leidenschaft. Warum? Weil es Spaß macht und – weil wir es können. Vielseitigkeit ist unsere Stärke. Durch Flexibilität ist es möglich, jede Herausforderung anzunehmen und kosteneffizient zum Vorteil des Kunden zu lösen.

Gerne arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen. Erwarten Sie neben einer unkomplizierten Zusammenarbeit mit einem gesunden Maß an Pragmatismus, eine professionelle und zuverlässige Umsetzung aller definierten Maßnahmen. Stets dabei im Blick: Budget und Zielsetzung – auch wenn es brennt und schnell gehen muss.

AKI​ berät und wirbt als Marketing-Spezialist mit besonderer Marktkenntnis für:

Brauereien
Chemische Industrie
Erneuerbare Energien & Entsorgung
Mineralölindustrie
IT-Solutions
Genussmittel
Unternehmensberatung

IHRE VORTEILE:

Kreative Lösungen
Einzigartigkeit
Optimale Positionierung

UNSER SPEKTRUM:

Projektmanagement
Marktforschung
Strategisches Marketing
Operatives Marketing
Kommunikationsmix
Corporate Identity
Marketingkonzept

Ähnliche Agenturen

Cases

Ganzheitliche Marketing-Betreuung

Aufbau des zielstrategischen und operativen Marketing-Managements eines namhaften Chemie-Unternehmens in der B2B Branche. Kontinuierliche Betreuung der Business Units und abgestimmte Kommunikationskonzepte für jeweilige BU. Analyse, Planung, Durchführung und Kontrolle der Marketingziele und Aktivitäten.

Projektmanagement

Richtung geben, mit Plan zum Erfolg. Das machen wir. Projektmanagement ist als Methode geeignet, eine Vielzahl unternehmerischer Aufgaben mit Projektcharakter zu strukturieren und zeitlich wie kostenmäßig kontrollierbar durchzuführen. Wir haben für Sie den richten „Werkzeugkasten“. Es ist nicht genug zu wissen, man muss es auch anwenden. Es ist nicht genug zu wollen, man muss es auch tun. ~Johann Wolfgang von Goethe~ Wir wissen, wir wenden an, wir wollen und wir tun es. Für Sie!

Marketingkonzept

Den Markt im Blick, den Abschluss im Sinn Marketingentscheider müssen heute ganz unterschiedliche Perspektiven berücksichtigen. Märkte und Zielgruppen verändern sich immer schneller, die Zeit zum Agieren wird knapper. Gleichzeitig gibt es immer mehr Kanäle und Medien, über die kommuniziert wird, und immer mehr Möglichkeiten, Daten aus dem Dialog zwischen Marke und Kunde zu gewinnen. All dies in möglichst enger Abstimmung mit der Vertriebsstruktur: Wann ist ein Lead „reif“ für die Übergabe an den Vertrieb? Welche Erkenntnisse über die Kundenansprache kommen von dort? Rechnen sich die Kampagnen letztendlich? Wie schafft man es, möglichst wenig Informationen an den Schnittstellen zu verlieren? Aufgezählte Aspekte haben Einfluss auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen. Die viel zitierten „bunten Bildchen“ reichen schon längst nicht mehr aus, um Marketingtätigkeiten zu definieren.

Strategisches Marketing

Gutes strategisches Marketing ist Voraussetzung für gute Geschäftserfolge! Haben Sie eine Vision für Ihre Firma und ein klar formuliertes Unternehmensziel? Sind Sie für den Kampf um strategische Wettbewerbsvorteile gut gerüstet? Haben Sie den Weitblick, wohin sich Ihr Unternehmen entwickeln sollte, um weiterhin erfolgreich zu sein? Die strategische Ausrichtung eines Unternehmens nimmt eine Schlüsselstellung ein, wenn es um die Sicherung des Unternehmenserfolgs geht. Aber wie sieht die Realität aus? Nehmen Sie sich die nötige Zeit oder bleibt die Strategieplanung vor lauter Arbeit auf der Strecke? Versinken Sie in operativer Arbeit und sehen den Wald vor lauter Bäumen nicht mehr? Viele Unternehmen glauben, dass strategisches Marketing nur etwas für große Konzerne ist, oder wissen einfach nicht, wie eine sinnvolle Strategieplanung anzugehen ist.

Operatives Marketing

Bestimmt kennen Sie die Situation: Als Marketingverantwortlicher brennt Ihnen ständig die Zeit unter den Fingernägeln, Sie hetzen von Meeting zu Meeting und zwischendurch sollen Sie auch noch über alle laufenden Projekte einen Blick werfen und diese abnicken… Was ist das Ergebnis? Sie können gar nicht mehr allen Projekten im operativen Marketing genügend Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Es passieren Fehler, oder Aktionen werden nur halbherzig realisiert und bringen nicht das geplante Ergebnis. Das Unternehmensziel kann nicht mehr konsequent verfolgt werden, weil sich ständig Nebenbaustellen öffnen, denen ebenfalls Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt werden muss. Was ist die Lösung? Buchen Sie uns als Ihre externe Marketingabteilung. Wir, das AKI-TEAM, kümmern uns um Marketing, Marktforschung, Werbung, PR, Messen etc. Gemäß den Unternehmenszielen, arbeiten wir professionell, intensiv und transparent für Sie und halten stets den Überblick über anfallende Aufgaben, Anforderungen und das zur Verfügung stehende Budget.

Marktforschung

Wir starten von Anfang an mit Ihnen durch! Inspizieren den Markt, das bestehende Angebot, den Wettbewerb und das Potenzial für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Ideen. Wir liefern wertvolle „Insights“ für eine effektive Entscheidungsfindung. Marktforschung ist ein „People Business”. Wir haben ein multidisziplinäres und mehrsprachiges Marktforschungs-Team, das die Feinheiten verschiedener sozialer und kultureller Merkmale menschlichen Verhaltens mit hoher Empathie und Sensibilität erforscht. Unsere Fähigkeit bedeutsame Einblicke zu sammeln, bringt uns das Vertrauen von Kunden und Partnern weltweit ein und wird uns unseren Wettbewerbsvorsprung erhalten. Marktforschung ist für uns nicht das Ziel, sondern der Anfang von etwas Großem. Marktkenntnisse sind beim Treffen von sicheren Entscheidungen, in den Bereichen Unternehmens­entwicklung, Marketing und Vertrieb, entscheidend. AKI Kommunikation hört Ihnen zu! Und definiert, gemeinsam mit Ihnen, ein klares Marktforschungsziel sowie den Einsatz erforderlicher Forschungsmethoden für Ihr Ziel.

Corporate Identity

Corporate Identity, oder kurz „CI“, ist die Gesamtheit der Merkmale, die ein Unternehmen kennzeichnen und es von anderen Unternehmen unterscheiden lassen. Es ist von großer Bedeutung darüber nachzudenken, wie ein Unternehmen von der Außenwelt wahrgenommen wird und wahrgenommen werden soll. Aufgrund dessen sollte ein Erscheinungsbild - eine einheitliche Identität - für das Unternehmen bestimmt werden. Eine klare und deutliche CI, um einen Wiedererkennungswert auf dem Markt zu erzielen und sich dadurch von Mitbewerbern differenzieren zu können. Wann immer man „Corporate Identity“ hört, denkt man vermutlich an Logos, Briefköpfe und Visitenkarten – und all das ist auch definitiv ein Teil davon. Das Corporate Design besteht aus den Dingen, die typischerweise mit der visuellen Identität eines Unternehmens assoziierst werden, einschließlich Logos und Slogans, Farben und Schriftarten, Büromaterialien, Flyer, Webdesign, Social Media u.v.m. Sie beschreibt, wer sie als Unternehmen sind. Daher beinhaltet sie einerseits die Elemente des Corporate Designs, aber auch die Kultur, die Werte und die Art und Weise wie ein Unternehmen intern und extern kommuniziert. Eine Corporate Identity ist allerdings mehr als nur Design. Die Werte und die Kultur Ihres Unternehmens sind essenziell beim Formen einer Corporate Identity.

Kommunikationsmix

Wir kreieren für Sie eine Werbestrategie für Ihre Produkte, eine bewusst gewählte Mischung von Methoden und Instrumenten zur Marktkommunikation. Wir erstellen für Sie Ihre Kommunikationspolitik. Verschiedene Kommunikationsinstrumente kombiniert in „best practice“ für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Klassische Werbung Public Relations Verkaufsförderung Direktmarketing Messen & Kongresse Sponsoring Eventmarketing Online-Marketing

Kompetenzen

Klassisches Marketing
Marketingstrategie
Marktforschung
POS
Trade Marketing
Verkaufsförderung
Sales / Vertrieb
PR / Kommunikation
Kommunikationskonzepte
Messe-PR
Branding / Marke
Corporate Identity
Corporate Language
Markenarchitektur
Markenpositionierung
Design
Brand Guidelines
Corporate Architecture
Corporate Design
Event
Event-Marketing / Live-Kommunikation
Konferenzen / Tagungen
Kongress
Messen
Teamevent
Digitale Transformation & Innovation
Media
Mediaplanung
Mobile / Apps
Social Media
Google+
LinkedIn / Xing
Youtube
Video / Film / Bewegtbild
Imagefilme
Web / Internet
Landingpages
Werbung
Plakat-Kampagne
Print-Anzeigen
Werbemittelproduktion
Werbetexte

Branchenerfahrung

Automobil
Chemie
Energie
Erneuerbare Energien
Genussmittel
Getränke

Kunden

Aus wettbewerbsrechtlichen Gründen dürfen wir an dieser Stelle keine Namen nennen


sind aber gerne bereit, Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch weitere Einzelheiten und Informationen zu nennen.

Agenturstatus

 
Validiert
Keine Zeit für die Recherche?
Wir stellen Ihnen kostenlos die für Sie besten Agenturen vor!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Angelika Kirchner

Geschäftsführung

Angelika Kirchner

Laura-Theresa Moeckel

Projektmanagement

Laura-Theresa Moeckel

Standort

Keine Zeit für die Recherche?
Wir stellen Ihnen kostenlos die für Sie besten Agenturen vor!